Committee Members 2020-21

Chairman Karen Latham karen@u3a-llandrindod.org.uk
Vice-Chairman Dr. Karyn Evans karyn@u3a-llandrindod.org.uk
Treasurer

Jan Willsher

jan@u3a-llandrindod.org.uk

Committee Secretary Kathie Richards-Jones kathie@u3a-llandrindod.org.uk
Membership Secretary

Janice Horne

janice@u3a-llandrindod.org.uk

Programme Secretary Nick Talbott nick@u3a-llandrindod.org.uk
Committee Member Cheryl Davies cheryl@u3a-llandrindod.org.uk
Committee Member Will Francis will@u3a-llandrindod.org.uk

Co-opted Members

Co-opted Member Mary Davies
Borderlines Editor Margaret Mason
Website Manager Nick Talbott
Interest Group Coordinator Stephen Ashley